Register Now

Hermon Elementary School

Facility Information

235 Billings Rd
Hermon, ME 04402
Phone: (207) 848-4000

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Before & After School Program December - January B&A Sessions Wednesday December 19, 2018 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Youth Cheering Youth Cheering Wednesday December 19, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Before & After School Program December - January B&A Sessions Thursday December 20, 2018 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Before & After School Program December - January B&A Sessions Friday December 21, 2018 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Before & After School Program December Vacation Wednesday December 26, 2018 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Youth Cheering Youth Cheering Wednesday December 26, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Before & After School Program December Vacation Thursday December 27, 2018 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Before & After School Program December Vacation Friday December 28, 2018 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Before & After School Program December Vacation Monday December 31, 2018 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Before & After School Program December - January B&A Sessions Monday December 31, 2018 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Before & After School Program December - January B&A Sessions Wednesday January 2, 2019 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Youth Cheering Youth Cheering Wednesday January 2, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Before & After School Program December - January B&A Sessions Thursday January 3, 2019 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Before & After School Program December - January B&A Sessions Friday January 4, 2019 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Before & After School Program December - January B&A Sessions Monday January 7, 2019 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Before & After School Program December - January B&A Sessions Tuesday January 8, 2019 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Before & After School Program December - January B&A Sessions Wednesday January 9, 2019 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Youth Cheering Youth Cheering Wednesday January 9, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Before & After School Program December - January B&A Sessions Thursday January 10, 2019 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Before & After School Program December - January B&A Sessions Friday January 11, 2019 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Before & After School Program December - January B&A Sessions Monday January 14, 2019 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Before & After School Program December - January B&A Sessions Tuesday January 15, 2019 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Before & After School Program December - January B&A Sessions Wednesday January 16, 2019 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Youth Cheering Youth Cheering Wednesday January 16, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Before & After School Program December - January B&A Sessions Thursday January 17, 2019 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Before & After School Program December - January B&A Sessions Friday January 18, 2019 06:30 AM - 06:00 PM